The Amazing Spider-Man 2

I already know that I’m just not going to be able to handle next year when it comes to movies…especially in the Marvel world. Last month we were given Thor: The Dark World and now I’m preparing myself for the Marvel madness in 2014. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (I’m not pissin’ my pants about it, but I’ll see it for sure), and X-Men: Days Of Future past (which I wrote about here) and now The Amazing Spider-Man 2. All of these movies are poppin’ out in the spring, so you better get your coins up!

I’m already digging how these revamped Spider-Man movies are looking compared to the trilogy with Toby McGuire. With Jamie Foxx as Electro in the upcoming film, it’s a no brainer that I’ll be in line, kicking 5th graders out of my way so I can get the best seat in the house.

Leave a Reply

