Throwback Thursday Jam

Heard this song on the way home from work and received an unexpected amount of life. Mary had me gettin’ crunk in the Pacifica!

Now, I haven’t watched this video in a long ass time either. Now, Mary…what is this mess?! Are you serious?! I laughed through this ENTIRE video. It almost appears that this video was supposed to be a hot ratchet mess, so in that case I’ll give you a break. I’m glad everyone (well, almost everyone) has stepped their game up since then.

Leave a Reply

